LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY "METALSPLAVTEKHNOLOHII"
  • +38 (095) 89-72-443
  • procurement@metalsplav.com
LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY "METALSPLAVTEKHNOLOHII"
  • +38 (095) 89-72-443
  • procurement@metalsplav.com

Heading section

Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65
Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65
Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65
Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65
Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65
Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65
Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65

Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65 GOST 16773-2003

Buy Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65 in Ukraine, price per kilogram, production, gost, application, receipt


Our company "METALALLOYTECHNOLOGIES" produces various grades of ferroalloys. Nowadays, it is a modern enterprise that is constantly engaged in the development of new ferroalloys and the improvement of their quality, which allows us to occupy a leading position in the production of alloys.


You need to buy / order Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65 ?


On our site you can find ferro alloys of various grades.


Find out the prices of Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65 , the cost of Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65 per kg or ton.


For a more accurate calculation of the cost, you need to call: + 38093-873-95-07 or fill out an application on the website

Look for a reliable supplier / manufacturer.


Е If you are interested in cooperating with a reliable supplier and wish to buy Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65 , at a low price (on mutually beneficial terms). Our company is ready to cooperate with new large companies, offering consumers unique conditions for them. The company METALALLOYTECHNOLOGIES values ​​strong, long-term, mutually beneficial relationships. In our opinion, their guarantee can only be transparency and clarity from the very beginning. We provide a number of serious guarantees and advantages that can only be given by an enterprise with extensive experience in stable and confident operation.For more than ten years, our company has specialized in the production of metals and alloys. We are constantly developing and are open to mutually beneficial cooperation.

Take a step towards cooperation

Refresh
Correct the data and submit the form again.
The form has been submitted successfully. Press on the link, to send another message.

DESCRIPTION

Ferroniobium is an alloy, which is formed by combining iron, niobium, and tantalum with a minimum content of niobium (the sum of niobium and tantalum) of 55% (40%) by weight and maximum - 70% (65%) by weight respectively, obtained by reduction.

Ferroniobium FeNb 65 GOST 16773-2003 is supplied in batches. Each batch is marked.

At the request of the customer, the product can be made of different chemical composition and size of the fraction.

Ferroniobium is a ferroalloy, which contains about 60 % Nb (or Nb + Ta), 10-12,5 % And, 2-6 % Al, 3-8 % Ti (remainder Fe and impurities); it is smelted by an electric furnace aluminothermic method from pyrochloric concentrate or technical niobium pentoxide. Ferroniobium is used in the smelting of structural steel and heat-resistant alloys.

Ferroniobium – is one of the most expensive ferroalloys, It is an expensive metallurgical raw material. As shown by chemical experiments, ferroniobium has a very high melting point – about 1700 C. Ferroniobium compounds dissolve in the metal very slowly. It is known, that in some cases of the location of a defect, this can be extremely dangerous.

For the purpose of safety, approximately every 100th smelting is carried out to control the granulometric composition of ferroniobium.

CHEMICAL COMPOSITION

Grades and chemical composition of Ferro-niobium Fe-Nb 65 GOST 16773-2003 must comply with the items that are specified in table 1.

TABLE 1

Only the main elements and common impurities are indicated in the table 1. Buyers can request narrower intervals of the mass fractions of the main elements and/or limits of unidentified elements with the consent of the supplier

OUR PARTNERS

Heading section

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Металсплавтехнологии"
  • +38093-873-95-07
  • office@metalsplav.com
Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Металсплавтехнологии"
  • +38093-873-95-07
  • +38050-619-04-40
  • office@metalsplav.com
Феррониобий

Купить Феррониобий

Феррониобий 65

Купить Феррониобий 65
Феррониобий 65
Купить Феррониобий 65
Феррониобий 65
Купить Феррониобий 65
Феррониобий 65
Купить Феррониобий 65
Феррониобий 65
Купить Феррониобий 65
Феррониобий 65
Купить Феррониобий 65
Феррониобий 65
Купить Феррониобий 65
Купить Феррониобий 65
Купить Феррониобий 65
Купить Феррониобий 65
Купить Феррониобий 65
Купить Феррониобий 65

Купить ФЕРРОНИОБИЙ ФНБ 65 ГОСТ 16773-2003

Купить Феррониобий 65 в Украине.


Украинское предприятие «МЕТАЛСПЛАВТЕХНОЛОГИИ» производит ферросплавы .На сегодняшний день это современное предприятие ,на котором постоянно осуществляется планомерная работа по освоению производства новых и старых ферросплавов и улучшения их качества,что позволяет нам занять лидирующую позицию в области производства ферросплавов


Вам необходимо купить/заказать Феррониобий ФНб 65?


На нашем сайте Вы можете найти ферросплавы различных марок.


Цена на Феррониобий, стоимость Феррониобия за кг или тонну.


Для более точного просчета стоимости,Вам необходимо позвонить по телефону: +38093-873-95-07 или заполнить заявку на сайте

Ищите надежного поставщика/производителя.


Если Вы заинтересованы к сотрудничеству с надежным поставщиком и желаете купить Феррониобий ФНб 65 по низкой цене (на взаимовыгодных условиях). Наше предприятие готова к сотрудничеству с новыми крупными компаниями,потребителями предлагая для них уникальные условия.На предприятии «Металсплавтехнологии» ценят твердые, долгосрочные, взаимовыгодные отношения. Их залогом, на наш взгляд, может быть только прозрачность и ясность с самого начала. Мы предоставляем ряд серьёзных гарантий и преимуществ, которые может дать только предприятие с большим опытом стабильной и уверенной работы. Более десяти лет наша предприятие специализируется на производстве металлов и сплавов. Мы постоянно развиваемся и открыты к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству.

Сделать шаг к сотрудничеству

Обновить
Исправьте данные и отправьте форму ещё раз.
Форма успешно отправлена. Нажмите на ссылку, чтобы отправить ещё одно сообщение.

Описание

Феррониобий-легирующий сплав железа и ниобия и тантала с минимальным содержанием ниобия (суммы ниобия и тантала) 55% (40%) по массе и максимальным — 70% (65%) по массе, полученный путем восстановления.

Феррониобий FeNb 65 ГОСТ 16773-2003 поставляется партиями,составлены помарочным методам.

По требованию заказчика может изготавливаться другого химического состава и крупности фракции.

Феррониобий — ферросплав, содержащий около 60 % Nb (или Nb + Ta), 10-12,5 % Si, 2-6 % Al, 3-8 % Ti (остальное Fe и примеси); выплавляют электропечным алюминотермическим способом из пирохлорового концентрата или технической пятиокиси ниобия. Феррониобий применяют при выплавке конструкционной стали и жаропрочных сплавов.

Феррониобий — это один из самых дорогих ферросплавов, дорогостоящее металлургическое сырье. Как показывают химические эксперименты, феррониобий имеет очень высокую температуру плавления — около 1700 С.

Соединения феррониобия растворяются в металле очень медленно. Как известно, в отдельных случаях расположения дефект этот может быть чрезвычайно опасным.

С целью безопасности примерно на каждой 100 - й плавке в изготовителя этого ферросплава проводится контроль гранулометрического состава феррониобия

ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ СОСТАВ

Марки и химический состав Феррониобий должны соответствовать указанным в таблице

Таблица 1

В таблице 1 указаны только основные элементы и обычные примеси.По требованию покупателя и при согласии поставщика устанавливаются более узкие интервалы массовых долей основных элементов и или пределы неустановленных элементов

Наши партнёры

Heading section